Board of Commissioners

Regular Meetings

  • 6:00 p.m.
  • 1st and 3rd Monday of each month
  • Huntersville Town Hall
    101 Huntersville-Concord Road
    Huntersville, NC 28078

Streaming Meetings

The Town is now streaming Board meetings via Facebook. To view archived meetings prior to November 2018, click HERE.


The Town of Huntersville Mayor and Board of Commissioners are elected for two-year terms during non-partisan elections held in odd-numbered years. Huntersville operates as a council-manager form of government, which establishes the Town's policies that are carried out by the town manager and staff.

Mayor John Aneralla
Commissioner Melinda Bales
Melinda Bales
Mayor Pro-Tem
Commissioner Dan Boone
Dan Boone
lance munger
Lance Munger Commissioner
Commissioner Brian Hines
Brian Hines
stacy phillips

Stacy Phillips Commissioner

Commissioner Nick Walsh
Nick Walsh