Police Department Contacts list

Chief Cleveland Spruill Jr. cspruill@huntersville.org

   field services bureau               Investigative Services bureau

Major Barry Graham          bgraham@huntersville.org           Captain Kevin Johnston            kjohnston@huntersville.org 

                                                                                                    Lieutenant Shawn Freeston     sfreeston@huntersville.org

                                                                 administrative services bureau

9211/9221 Sector                                                               

Lieutenant Jason Couser   jcouser@huntersville.org             Captain Scott Sharp ssharp@huntersville.org

Sergeant Matt Dunker       mdunker@huntersville.org             

Sergeant Michael Prather  mprather@huntersville.org

9212/9222 Sector                                                  Fleet Management

Lieutenant Ryan Smith      rsmith@huntersville.org                Lieutenant Brian Vaughan bvaughan@huntersville.org

Sergeant John Allen          jallen@huntersville.org

Sergeant Seth Hager        shager@huntersville.org

9213/9223 Sector                                                   Recruiting

Lieutenant Kevin Tatur      ktatur@huntersville.org                    Sergeant Jennifer Sprague hpdrecruiter@huntersville.org

Sergeant Robert Moore    rmoore@huntersville.org

Sergeant Gary Kriss         gkriss@huntersville.org

9214/9224 Sector

Lieutenant Bryan Latza     blatza@huntersville.org

Sergeant Brian Luthart      bluthart@huntersville.org

Sergeant Kenjamin Libby  klibby@huntersville.org

Traffic 

Lieutenant Andrew Dempski    adempski@huntersville.org

Sergeant Nicholas Bruining     nbruining@huntersville.org