Police Department Contacts list

Chief of Police

Bence Hoyle

  Administrative Services            Investigative Services Bureau

Major Barry Graham          bgraham@huntersville.org         Lieutenant Sean Freeston        sfreeston@huntersville.org

                                                                                   

Field Services Bureau

Captain Scott Sharp ssharp@huntersville.org

9211/9221 Sector                                                               

Lieutenant Brian Ehlschlager behlschlager@huntersville.org

9212/9222 Sector                                                  Fleet Management

Lieutenant Tyler Medlin     tmedlin@huntersville.org               Lieutenant Kevin Tatur  ktatur@huntersville.org

9213/9223 Sector                                                  Recruiting

Lieutenant Amelia Burnette  aburnette@huntersville.org      Sergeant Jason Cousar hpdrecruiter@huntersville.org

9214/9224 Sector                                                

Lieutenant Jennifer Sprague     jsprague@huntersville.org                   

Traffic 

Sergeant Nicholas Bruining     nbruining@huntersville.org