About Huntersville > News


Charlotte Water is accepting nominations from the Mecklenburg County towns for a vacant position on the Charlotte Water Advisory Board that represents the towns of Huntersville, Cornelius, Davidson, Matthews, Mint Hill and Pineville.  Information on the Charlotte Water Advisory Committee can be found at:  If interested, please contact Town Clerk Janet Pierson at 704-875-6541.

The deadline for nominations is Monday, February 29.
Actions: E-mail